Attention inner Transformational Students

WAIT! Do you know the six stages of grief and how to develop a resilience for all situation in dealing with loss?

  • What are the Six Stages of Grief:
  • How they apply to all feelings of loss including jobs, and relationships. 
  •  How to build your resilience through the grieving process.
  • What does it means to your success in life?

What students are saying about our work.

I really like Nick Grimshawe's 6 step formula for creating affirmations without causing me more stress. I feel confident that I can now create and use positive affirmations to speed up my spiritual growth. Diane Weston .
Diane Weston
Prayer Chaplain
Follow Nick's simple and effective six steps to create affirmations to address whatever change is next for you! Precise, powerful, and a great skill to use for life, follow and use Nick's recommendations, and buckle up, because your life will be moving into fast forward motion!
Shandi Phillips Meyler
Scroll to Top